Summer Junior Golf Learning Sessions

Summer Junior Golf Learning Sessions                                                                                        

Coached by Simon McGreal, PGA Head Professional

July 2019

Monday July 15th 9.00am-12.00pm & 1.00-4.00pm

Tuesday 16th July 9.00am-12.00pm & 1.00-4.00pm

Wednesday 17th July 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Wednesday 24th July 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Thursday 25th July 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Monday 29th July 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Tuesday 30th July 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Wednesday 31st July 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

August 2019

Thursday 1st August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Monday 5th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Tuesdays 6th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Thursday 8th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Wednesday 14th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Thursday 15th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Friday 16th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Wednesday 28th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Thursday 29th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Friday 30th August 9.00am-12.00pm or 1.00-4.00pm

Itinerary:-

Mornings

9.00-9.15am Introduction (Meet & Greet)

9.15-10.30am Rotating stations including full swing video & Trackman analysis, chipping, putting mid range & holing out
Break 10.30-10.45am

10.45-11.45am team skills challenges for prizes

12.00 technique recap.

Afternoons

1.00-3.45 warm-up on Trackman or outside in the nets, play 9 holes on the course, post round analysis, practice weaknesses found on the course.

3.45-4.00pm technique, course strategy/management recap.

Both sessions students technique will be scrutinised utilising Trackman technology.

The 3 Hour Learning Session Cost £30, Full Day 6 Hour Session £50 (max students 4)  

To register email smcgreal@bradfieldcollege.org.uk or call 07508079100