Golf Club Calendar

You are here: Home / Uncategorized / Golf Club Calendar

 

 

TEES RESERVED FOR MEN ON MONDAYS FROM 8.30am UNTIL 12.30pm. (PRACTICE AREA OPEN TO ALL )
TEES RESERVED FOR LADIES ON WEDNESDAYS FROM 8.30am UNTIL 12.30pm (PRACTICE AREA OPEN TO ALL)

College Priority Times
During College terms the pupils have priority on the course at certain times. While members are not prohibited from playing
within these times, for instance to finish off a round, they are requested to avoid playing at these times as far as possible.

The times are:

  • Monday, 3.15pm – 6pm
  • Tuesday, 2pm – 6pm
  • Wednesday, 4.15pm – 6pm
  • Thursday, 2pm – 6pm
  • Friday, 3.15pm – 6pm

During the College holidays there will be no such restrictions.

The 2021/2022 holidays are:

Autumn half-term – Fri 15th October to Sun 31st October
Christmas – Fri 10th December Return Wed 5th January 2022
February half-term  – Fri 11th February to Sun 20th February
Easter – Fri 25th March to Tues 19th April
June half-term  – Fri 27th May to Sun 5th June
Summer – Sun 2nd July to Mon 5th September

Useful Numbers:

Clubhouse telephone number (incoming calls only) – 0118 964 4838
Greens Line (pre-recorded message) – 0118 964 4717

Note: The Greens Line will provide information on course closures in the event of adverse weather or major maintenance
works, but will not identify course restrictions for other reasons.

Course Reservations:
There are some occasions when College or Club matches, Club competitions or golf society events may close the course.
As far as possible these have been included on the calendar above, but additions and changes can arise during the year.
Updated advance information on course reservations will be provided on the notice board as you enter the course from the
car park and on this website: www.bradfieldgolfclub.co.uk